About us

Spalding Design Group, LLC was founded in 1991 with only one goal in mind: to capture moments.

Our team of architects, draftsmen and designers combine teamwork, respect, creativity and innovation to ensure a positive, productive process dedicated to each client. Our firm’s mission is to collaborate and create a unique and personal design experience that reflects the individuality and specific needs of our client. Each project is a clean slate. Each client, an inspiration.

Our partners are members of the American Institute of Architects (AIA), and the National Council of Architectural Registration Boards (NCARB). Spalding Design Group, LLC is currently practicing architecture in Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, Colorado, Arizona, Florida and Montana.

From concept to reality, Spalding Design Group, LLC helps clients visualize many aspects of a project. Before construction commences, the firm can provide three-dimensional renderings, virtual tours and site animations to bring depth and authenticity to a design.  From the schematic phase to final construction documents, Spalding Design Group, LLC is focused on creating exceptional architecture, enhancing neighborhoods and strengthening communities.

Office_Rendering_1.jpg

Contact us

Indiana Office

106 Lincoln Way East
Mishawaka, IN 46544

+1 574 255 2422
info@spaldingdesigngroup.com

 

Florida Office

308 Tequesta Drive
Tequesta, FL 33469

+1 574 255 2422
info@spaldingdesigngroup.com

 

Our Group

Architects

John F. Spalding
Architect — Partner
john@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Jon Olson
Architect — Partner
jon@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Designers

Georgia Spalding
Designer — Partner
georgia@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Matt Freeman
Designer — Partner
matt@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Tim Morhbach
Designer
tim@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Mike Kensinger
Designer
mike@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Eric Olson
Designer
eric@spaldingdesigngroup.com

John D. Spalding
Designer — Intern
jack@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Bill Spalding
Designer — Intern
bill@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Interiors

Giavanna Spalding
Interior Designer
gina@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Caitlin Stotler
Interior Designer
caitlin@spaldingdesigngroup.com

Visuals

Francesca Spalding
Visual Designer
frankie@spaldingdesigngroup.com